How should one choose a career using astrology as a tool.

In my 10 years of astrology practice I have come across many people who ask questions like,

  • What will be my profession,
  • Will I become a CPA/CA
  • When will I become a lawyer.
  • Will I become successful in business?

When I listen to such questions I pity their ignorance of the subject (Astrology). Though it is not their fault at all, this misconception of astrology has been allowed to take root in the psyche of the people, because no astrologer has the guts to tell his client or prospective client that this is not possible to tell. There are other astrologers who know it and have the guts to tell but who has the time to educate the people?

Lets come to the point and matter of interest.

Step 1: Understand your basic inner destined abilities from an astrologer through your ascendant. In case you do not know the same you should find it out by  providing your date, time and place of birth.

Step 2: Compare the above info with what you have actually developed in so many years, ask yourself, whether you found such characteristics in yourself and whether you are comfortable with the same. Also explore possibilities of developing those identified characteristics through training.

Step 3: Based on your 10th House cusp find out the astrological/destined profession fields you will be able to do/complete with joy, satisfaction ease.

Step 4: Finally compile all the info collected in the three steps above, match it with your education, experience, resources available. Resources can be society, the environment, your locality, your contacts etc. Make a decision. If in doubt or if you have more options and input, ask your astrologer again or come ask me (LOL).

One note – Astrology was never meant to be a predictive science, it was and will always be an Information System and a tool. Those who have matured to this level, the practitioner and the client, have always benefited.

Wishing you all good luck and career hunting success,

Mahaveer’s Grace

Rikhav Khimasia

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “How should one choose a career using astrology as a tool.”

  1. Atitesh Says:

    sir
    i want to know about my carrier so
    my date of birth is 31-7-1993
    place -patna
    tme -5:59 am ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,sir please help me ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,pls

  2. praniti Says:

    i want to know about my carrier so
    my date of birth is 04-10-1980
    place -ujjain ,mp
    time-7:15 am,,,,,,,,,sir please help me

Leave a comment